4place
18 votes Vote

If you used an old version on your computer, you needn't uninstall the old version, just simply run the latest version over the older one. Doing this will retain your registration information. Note: you should close the old version first when upgradi

converted , 11.09.2012, 08:37
Response from the site administrator
Longo, 11.09.2012
Sorry, this is only used for the registered users, while the giveaway version can't upgrade to the latest version, hope you can understand.
Idea status: under consideration

Comments

Leave a comment